Nvidia Computex 2022 Everything You Need To Know


Home »
PC Tech & Gaming News »
Nvidia at Computex 2022


Nvidia at Computex 2022

Will we become news on the new or updates on the former?

WePC is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more than


Last Updated:

Update: The event has occurred so check out our highlights of what Nvidia has announced.

Computex 2022 is starting on May 23rd with a packed schedule and at that place are a few large names to expect forwards to. 1 of which is Nvidia at Computex 2022, and with a change in how the bear witness is done it is a hybrid of in-person and online. Significant we can bask the whole issue from the comforts of our own homes, fifty-fifty if the time differences can make it harder to watch.

Computex is an consequence prove in Taiwan for businesses to display their products from the computer industry. It has go one of the largest exhibits with the biggest names in manufacturing. Later a pause from the pandemic it has come up dorsum we are certainly looking forward to AMD and Nvidia keynotes with others offering new looks into what’southward to come. And we’ll exist sure to keep you lot up to date on the latest.

When is the Nvidia Computex 2022 keynote?

Computex doesn’t officially start until the 24th of May and runs until Friday the 27th. Nevertheless, there are some keynotes that are held beforehand. The Nvidia Computex keynote is on Monday 23rd at 8 pm PDT which is Tuesday 24th at 4 am BST or 11 am in Taiwan. So we look forward to the early offset on our end to cover information technology.

Popular:   Elden Ring Players Pit Obi Wan Kenobi Against Doctor Strange

Or an easier breakdown of Nvidia Computex 2022 local timings:

  • 24th May 11 am Taiwan (local)
  • 23rd May viii pm PDT
  • 23rd May 11 pm EDT
  • 24th May 4 am BST

Where to lookout the Nvidia Computex 2022 keynote?

To spotter the Nvidia Computex 2022 keynote you tin head to the Nvidia website on its event page. Or y’all can caput to its Youtube or Twitch page where it is also likely to stream. As it shows off the everyone it’s further innovations and hopefully something for gamers too.

What to wait at Nvidia Computex 2022


Nvidia is bringing six speakers to its keynote:

  • Ian Buck, Vice President of Accelerated Computing
  • Brian Kelleher, Senior Vice President, Hardware Engineering
  • Ying Yin Shih, Director of Product Management, Accelerated Computing
  • Michael Kagan, Chief Technology Officer
  • Deepu Talla, Vice President of Embedded and Border Computing
  • Jeff Fisher, Senior Vice President of GeForce

With that pick of people, we can expect a wide range of new technologies. Its own description of the keynote is

AI on the NVIDIA accelerated computing platform is revolutionizing everything from gaming to data centers to robotics. NVIDIA will present how AI is powering the enterprise data middle and the latest products and technologies for gamers and creators

Nvidia

So information technology may more often than not be focused on server and computing technologies. However, the terminal line of products for gamers and creators sparked our interest. Particularly with Jeff Fisher on the lineup who concluding announced the 3090 Ti at CES 2022. Although nosotros could await to hear about the upcoming RTX 40 serial, the recent rumor on the GTX 1630 may exist part of it too. Although we can be hopeful that it’due south nigh all of the in a higher place, for something new and mayhap even budget.

Popular:   The Next Android Update Is Bringing A Much Missed Feature Back To The Pixel Line

Nvidia Computex 2022 Everything You Need To Know

Source: https://www.wepc.com/news/nvidia-computex-2022/