Canelo Vs Bivol Live Stream How To Watch Boxing Online From Anywhere

Canelo vs Bivol live stream: how to watch battle online from anywhere

Canelo has his work cutting out against the undefeated light heavyweight champ

(Image: © Al Bello/Getty Images & Dylan Buell/Getty Images)

Pound-for-pound, nobody measures up to Saul “Canelo” Alvarez. In his last fight, the four-division world champion became the first ever undisputed champion at super middleweight, only he’s now stepping up to low-cal heavyweight to compete with the bigger boys. Undefeated Dmitry Bivol has been a dominant force in the division since 2017, and has put his WBA (Super) light heavyweight belt on the line. Has Canelo bitten off more than he can chew? Read on as we explain how to picket a Canelo vs Bivol live stream online from anywhere.

Canelo (57–1–2) has fought at light heavyweight once before, against then-WBO champion Sergey Kovalev in 2022. With very footling between the fighters on the scorecards, Canelo produced a devastating left hook and straight right combination to knock his opponent out in the 11th round and thereby avoid any potential controversy.

Whether a similar approach would work against Bivol (19–0) remains to be seen. The Russian is a dogged boxer who not just holds significant peak and accomplish advantages over the Mexican, but is widely expected to outwork and outscore him besides.

Bivol has successfully defended his title against eight different opponents, but Canelo stands to be far and away the biggest proper name on that list. This is an intriguing matchup, so follow our guide equally nosotros explicate how to sentinel a Canelo vs Bivol alive stream from anywhere today.

  • How to

    watch a Giro d’Italia live stream 2022
Popular:   5 Functional Gifts They Didnt Even Know They Needed

Free Canelo vs Bivol live streams

For such a big ticket boxing event, it won’t surprise you lot to know that most countries accept just pay-to-watch options for Canelo Alvarez vs Dmitry Bivol.

But we’ve scoured Television listings effectually the world and accept found that
Azteca 7 in Canelo’southward native Mexico will accept complimentary-to-air coverage

(opens in new tab)
. That means if you’re in a Mexico, you can also picket online via the network’s website.

Mexicans away from home are also in luck:

Subscribe to a VPN to unblock the Canelo vs Bivol free alive stream from abroad.

(opens in new tab)

How to watch Canelo vs Bivol from outside your country

Nosotros’ve already rounded up ways to watch the battle in various countries effectually the world. But if y’all’re abroad this weekend and your home coverage is geo-blocked, and so the merely alternative that we know is to utilise a VPN to dial in to a country where the fight is existence shown.

The software is mostly ideal for this as it allows you to change your IP address and appear to be in a completely different location – and all through a safety, encrypted connection. Here’s how to get started.

Use a VPN to live stream Canelo vs Bivol from anywhere

Never used a VPN before? It’s
actually
easy…

1. Download and install a VPN
– we rate ExpressVPN as the best effectually

2. Connect to the right server location
– open the VPN app, hit ‘cull location’ and select the appropriate location

3. Go to the broadcaster’s live stream –
yous should be able to watch, simply like you were dorsum at abode.

Popular:   Flagging Productivity At Work These 5 Simple Tricks Can Help You Get Your

How to watch Canelo vs Bivol WITHOUT a PPV

Canelo vs Bivol live stream in the U.s.a. and Canada

What is DAZN? All y’all need to know

Pronounced ‘Da Zone’, DAZN is a sports-centric streaming service that launched in 2016 and is now bachelor in over 200 countries all effectually the globe including the U.s., Canada, UK, Australia and New Zealand.

Its offering varies past region, but as an idea, it owns the rights to the Premier League, Champions League, NFL, cricket, snooker, rugby spousal relationship and more in Canada – one of its original and biggest markets.

It’due south also seeking to challenge the pay-per-view boxing hierarchy, and is landing an increasing number of coups.

The price of DAZN also varies depending on where you lot are in the world but is more often than not competitive – in newer markets like Australia, an introductory offer is still running that has it available for merely $ii.99 a month, while in more established markets like Canada it costs CAD$xx a month.

Canelo vs Bivol time and appointment

The Canelo vs Bivol fight takes place on Saturday, May 7 at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada.

The result is set to get underway at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, while information technology’south a 1am BST showtime for fans based in the UK.

For Aussies the action gets underway at 10am AEST on Sunday morning, while information technology’due south a 12pm NZST get-go in New Zealand.

Ring walks for the chief event are roughly expected to be equally follows.

Canelo vs Bivol ring walk times

  • Canelo vs Bivol time (Us and Canada): 11pm ET / 8pm PT
  • Canelo vs Bivol time (UK): 4am BST (Sunday, May eight)
  • Canelo vs Bivol fourth dimension (Australia): 1pm AEST (Sunday, May eight)
  • Canelo vs Bivol time (New Zealand): 3pm NZST (Sunday, May 8)
Popular:   3 Ways To Translate Conversations In Real Time With Google Assistant

Canelo vs Bivol full carte

  • Saul Alvarez vs Dmitry Bivol (c) – WBA Light Heavyweight championship
  • Filip Hrgovic vs Zhilei Zhang – Heavyweight
  • Montana Beloved vs Gabriel Gollaz Valenzuela – Super Lightweight
  • Shakhram Giyasov vs Christian Gomez – Welterweight
  • Joselito Velazquez vs Jose Soto – Flyweight
  • Alexis Espino vs Aaron Silva – Middleweight
  • Marc Castro vs Pedro Vincente Scharbaai – Lightweight
  • Elnur Abduraimov vs Manuel Correa – Super Featherweight
  • Fernando Angel Molina vs Ricardo Valdovinos – Super Lightweight

Aatif Sulleyman

Aatif is a freelance copywriter and journalist based in the United kingdom. He’s written about engineering, science and politics for publications including Gizmodo, The Independent, Trusted Reviews and Newsweek, simply focuses on streaming at Future, an organization that combines two of his greatest passions: sport and penny-pinching.

Canelo Vs Bivol Live Stream How To Watch Boxing Online From Anywhere

Source: https://www.techradar.com/how-to/canelo-vs-bivol-live-stream-how-to-watch-boxing-online-from-anywhere