French Open 2021 tennis live stream: How to watch the action at Roland-Garros online from anywhere



Roland Garros French Open
(Epitome credit: Corinne Dubreuil / FFT)

Can anyone end Rafael Nadal from scoring an incredible 14th title at Roland-Garros, and will Serena Williams claim a long-awaited 24th Thou Slam? Read on for full details on how to watch French Open up 2021 lawn tennis, no thing where you are in the world.

The 125th edition of this grand slam tennis tournament sees it return to its familiar May slot in the ATP calendar, later on last year’s event was bumped to October terminal year due to the pandemic, while there volition besides exist up to five,388 spectators each day in omnipresence.

The men’southward contest sees Nadal and beau old stagers Novak Djokovic and Roger Federer all placed in the same side of the describe. That could open things up for the likes of world number 2 Stefanos Tsitsipas, who has lost just three times on clay this yr.

In the women’south competition, doubts persist over what levels world number one Ashleigh Barty will exist able to achieve, with the Australian having not played since pulling out of the Italian Open up in mid-May.

Last year’s champ Iga Swiatek has meanwhile come into skillful form but in fourth dimension to defend her title, with the Polish teenager now at her highest WTA ranking as world number nine.

While her odds may be longer than at whatsoever betoken in her career, no ane will be writing off Serena WIllaims, with the 39-year-old however adamant to clinch her a record-equalling 24th Grand Slam championship.

Read on as we explicate below how to go a French Open 2021 live stream for this year’s tournament.

French Open 2021: Where and when?

This yr’s action at Roland-Garros in Paris kicks off with the first round kicks off on Sunday, May 30.

Popular:   12 Tips All Diehard Xbox 360 Fans Should Know

The Mens and Women’south finals have place on the 12th and 13th of June respectively.

Mean solar day session will start most days at 11am CEST / 10am BST / 5am ET / 2pm PT / 7pm AEST / 9pm NZST, while the tournament’s night sessions are fix to begin at 9pm CEST / 8pm BST / 3pm ET / 12pm PT / 5am AEST / 7am NZST

Scout French Open 2021 tennis online from exterior your country

We have details of all the U.Due south, United kingdom of great britain and northern ireland, Australian and Canadian broadcasters of this weekend’south racing from Italy further downwardly in this guide. If you’re intent on watching the Italian Grand Prix, but detect yourself away from home then you’ll encounter problems when trying to stream your domestic coverage online from away as it’s likely to be geo-blocked.

That’s where a VPN (Virtual Private Network) can exist a lifesaver. They allow you to about change the Internet access provider of your laptop, tablet, or mobile to one that’south back in your home country, letting you scout as if you were back there.

VPNs are incredibly piece of cake to use and have the added benefit of giving yous a further layer of security when surfing the web. There are lots of options, and nosotros recommend ExpressVPN as our #1 pick due to its speed, security, and ease of utilize. Information technology can exist used on a vast assortment of operating systems and devices (e.1000. iOS, Android, Smart TVs, Fire Boob tube Stick, Roku, games consoles, etc). Sign up for ExpressVPN at present
(opens in new tab)

now and enjoy a 49% discount and 3 months Costless with an annual subscription. Or give information technology a endeavour with its 30-day money back guarantee. Looking for other options? Hither are some alternatives that are on auction correct now.

Popular:   Celtics Vs Heat Live Stream How To Watch 2022 Nba Playoffs Online From Anywhere

How to watch French Open 2021 tennis online in the The states

NBC will be offering full live coverage of the French Open up 2021 for viewers in the U.Southward. If you have NBC Sports on cable already, you lot’re good to get and tin can watch the tennis from Roland Garros via the network’s website. Just log-in and input details of your cable provider.

If you don’t have cable, there’south notwithstanding got enough of solid alternative options for streaming. Arguably the best bet for lawn tennis fans wanting to watch a French Open alive stream is Sling TV. The Sling TV Blue packet currently costs just $35 a month and includes NBCSN.

Finally, one further pick for hardcore tennis fans is to subscribe to Tennis Channel Plusfor $110 per year. This gets you four,500 alive and on-demand matches from over 100 ATP & WTA events including coverage of upwardly to 12 courts at the Roland-Garros.

Out of the U.Due south. and desire to watch your home coverage? No worries — only use a VPN every bit described higher up to stream all the action only like you would dorsum at habitation.

How to stream French Open 2021 alive in the UK

Lucky UK Tennis fans don’t take to pay a penny to watch this year’s tournament live. Free-to-air ITV 4 volition exist showing live coverage from Roland-Garros each day.

So long as yous accept a Idiot box license, it’due south completely free to view and tin can be accessed by any viewer located in the UK, with coverage also available via the ITV Hub streaming service and app.

How to stream the French Open live in Canada

In Canada, the rights to all the tennis Thousand Slams are owned by TSN, with the 2021 French Open no exception. Then that means you can access this via your TV, online, or on the TSN app if you take access to the service.

Live stream 2021 French Open tennis in Australia

There’s great news for lawn tennis fans Downwards Nether, with select matches from this yr’s French Open up available to watch alive without paying a penny thanks to free-to-air stations Channel 9 and 9Gem.

That likewise means viewers in Australia will be able to stream those channels’ coverage via the 9Now streaming service, which is completely gratis to use also.

For hardcore lawn tennis fans that want access to every match of the tournament alive, Stan Sport, is where it’s at, with the pay-tv broadcaster live streaming every match on every court, advert-gratis.

A subscription for Stan Sport will set up you back $ten per month (on top of a $10 Stan sub), merely you can take reward of a 7-day FREE trial.

Play is set to start most days at 7pm AEST each evening, extending well into the early hours.